Full circle

How interesting it is that things have come a full circle since 2 months ago. I guess it hurts, but I’m sort of relieved? Or maybe it’s just that the hurt hasn’t kicked in. 

But I guess I will be okay. Just like how I pulled through before. Even though I do hope that teeny weeny 5% bit where you’ll be the man and realise that you’ve been wrong, but I guess, it’s time for me to put it down, and maybe cry a few buckets and move on. 

There’s more things in life for me to worry about than a small blemish in my life and I’m not gonna pity myself. 

Push on and hang in there. You’re worthy of yourself, babe. Always remember that and let no one kill your confidence. 

Leave a Reply

