Image

What is the first thing you notice when you meet a person? Is it the hair, the shoes, the hands or perhaps the clothes?

A profound(or superficial, whichever way you see it) conversation with my friend made me realise that to be a successful person, or rather a successful lady, you start with your hair then your shoes and lastly clothes, because no one has that much money to spend on clothes. 

I admit, I am actually a very very lazy girl. After that conversation with my friend, made me feel so much more guilty because “looks can be nurtured with time” and my excuse was, I have no time.

And this brings me to the next issue, where has all my time gone to? I guess to some extent, I don’t plan out my time well and in the end all I can say is I have no time… It’s really a sad issue because if I have no time now, I have no idea how I am going to cope with work in the future when I guess I would really have no time.

 

Leave a Reply

